2018-2019 Early Release Dates

Please mark your calendars!  On these dates school ends at 1:26 PM.  Unless your student is already enrolled in Afters School Extended Day, please be sure you have made arrangements for your student to be picked up no later than 1:26 on the following dates:

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 25, 2018 (P/T Conferences)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019 (P/T Conferences)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 21, 2019 (Last Day of School)